GRAND COUNCIL, CRYPTIC MASONS of TENNESSEE

2021 Elected & Appointed Officers

Most Illustrious Grand Master

John Ray Cantrell (117) (and Cindy)

1813 Buckingham Ct., Kingsport, TN 37660-5871
(423) 863-5130
racedog@charter.net

Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master

William Alan Peck (131) (and Terry)

3783 Gwyllim Cove, Memphis, TN 38125-2148
(901) 315-6665
bpeck211@comcast.net

Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

Quentin Thomas Bolden (115) (and Renee’)

6425 Snail Shell Cave Rd., Rockvale, TN 37153
(615) 691-0385
quentin1965@comcast.net

Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard

Justin McCoy Huggins (95) (and Megan)

510 Spears Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37405-3847
(423) 667-7793
justinhuggins1106@gmail.com

Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer

George Caleb Ladd, III (139) (and Sherry)

4521 Turkey Creek Road, Williamsport, TN 38487-2123
(931) 682-2263
gladd32@hughes.net

Right Illustrious Grand Recorder

Ralph Burks Taylor (1/107) (and Kathi)

1016 Nuway Dr, Pleasant View, TN 37146-7115
(615) 848-8264
gyrbtn@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Chaplain

Terry Lewis Plemons (95) (and Karen)

7737 Colemere Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37416-0454
(423) 802-3159
tpchatt199@bellsouth.net

Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council

Michael Frank Hill (117) (and Betty)

251 Pactolus Rd, Kingsport, TN 37663-3059
(423) 239-5530
bopuggins@hotmail.com

Illustrious Grand Marshal

Thomas Michael Kroll (102) (and Susan)

4425 Cole Ridge Rd, Beech Grove, TN 37018-3710
(845) 913-6712
suesiesez@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Steward

Blake Wilson Mills, (89)

875 Lindsey Rd, Parson, TN 38363-7220
(731) 733-5161
blake.mills@yahoo.com

Illustrious Grand Sentinel

Robin Kay Wilhoit (77)

6215 Chuckey Pike, Chuckey, TN 37641-5235
(423) 257-5679
wrobinkay@yahoo.com

Grand Webmaster

Jordan Wilson Howell (13/29)

Grand Photographer

Garry Lynch Carter (102) (and Amy)

1004 Old Woodbury Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355-3330
(931) 581-5869
glcarter61blomand.net

Appointed Grand Instructors

District 1

Harold M. Truebger, Jr. (6/108)

(901) 634-3911
htruebger@comcast.net

District 2

Jason A. Jernigan (112/128)

(931) 267-9918
jasonajernigan@ymail.com

District 3

John Walter Sayne (77)

(423) 335-2688
Jsayne85@gmail.com

THE GRAND YORK RITE BODIES OF TENNESSEE

More Light being the object

100 Seventh Avenue North Suite #3
Nashville, TN 37203-3726