GRAND COUNCIL, CRYPTIC MASONS of TENNESSEE

2019 Elected & Appointed Officers

Most Illustrious Grand Master

Garry Lynch Carter (102) (and Amy)

1004 Old Woodbury Hwy., Manchester, TN 37355-3330
(931) 581-5869
glcarter61@blomand.net

Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master

John Ray Cantrell (117) (and Cindy)

1813 Buckingham Ct., Kingsport, TN 37660-5871
(423) 863-5130
racedog@charter.net

Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work

William Alan Peck (131) (and Terry)

3783 Gwyllim Cove, Memphis, TN 38125-2148
(901) 315-6665
bpeck211@comcast.net

Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard

Quentin Thomas Bolden (115) (and Renee’)

6425 Snail Shell Cave Rd., Rockvale, TN 37153
(615) 691-0385
quentin1965@comcast.net

Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer

George Caleb Ladd, III (139) (and Sherry)

4521 Turkey Creek Road, Williamsport, TN 38487-2123
(931) 682-2263
gladd32@hughes.net

Right Illustrious Grand Recorder

Jerry Dean Tucker (107)

2068 Highway 49 E, Charlotte, TN 37036-5324
(615) 254-6601
gyrbtn@gmail.comm

Illustrious Grand Chaplain

Joseph Oriel Hinch (102)

901 Clover Lane, Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 409 – 1722
jhinch@charter.net

Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council

Donnie Kent Hesselbein (102) (and Robbie)

901 Clover Lane, Manchester, TN 37355
(931) 409-5958
dkhesselbein@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Marshal

Frank Gregory Bolin (132)

105 Snap Bean Lane, Cedar Grove, TN 38321
(731) 987-9838
headhunter3@sbcglobal.net

Illustrious Grand Steward

John Walter Sayne (77)

135 Choctaw Drive, Chuckey, TN 37641
(423) 335-2688
jsayne85@gmail.com

Illustrious Grand Sentinel

Gary Alan Thomas (95)

7402 Tiercel Dr., Oolteway, TN 37363
(423) 432-4864
gathomas51@gmail.com

Grand Photographer

Jesse Norman Riggs (134) (and Maureen)

2278 Call Hill Road, Nashville, TN 37211-6870
(615) 972-0942
jnriggs@comcast.net

Appointed Grand Instructors

District 1

Harold M. Truebger, Jr. (6/108)

(901) 634-3911
htruebger@comcast.net

District 2

R. Burks Taylor (1/107)

(615) 848-8264
burkstaylor@comcast.net

District 3

William Charles Williams (113)

(865) 223-0609
wcwilliams1959@gmail.com

THE GRAND YORK RITE BODIES OF TENNESSEE

More Light being the object

100 Seventh Avenue North Suite #3
Nashville, TN 37203-3726